Access free downloads and exclusive content.

Due for release Summer 2021


Bailey Jacobs, Episodes 9 to 12


Due for release in the Summer of 2021.

The final book in this first series is due for release in the Summer of 2021 and includes the last four episodes ...

Episode 9 - Bailey Jacobs and the Widow's Ring
Episode 10 - Bailey Jacobs and the Chocolate Casualty
Episode 11 - Bailey Jacobs and the Broken Promise
Episode 12 - Bailey Jacobs and the Grip of Death

To be the first to hear the official release date and to get an advanced copy, register as a member on this website.


Membership is free and you can pause or cancel at any time. All members get access to exclusive content and special features.




Members will also be invited to join the team of beta-readers for this book. Invitations will be sent out when the book is ready to read. All beta-readers receive a free signed copy when published.


Where to Next?

Share this page ...